The Old Hall Tavern


Dinamo Zagreb v Manchster City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to Croatia for their final Group C fixture of the UEFA Champions League.

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Starts: 5:55 PM

Bayern Munich v Tottenham (Champions League)

Bayern Munich welcome Tottenham to the Allianz Arena in the final round of group stage matches of the UEFA Champions League.

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Standard Liege v Arsenal (Europa League)

Action from the UEFA Europa League as Standard Liege and Arsenal meet at the Stade Maurice Dufrasne.

Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
Starts: 5:55 PM

Manchester United v AZ Alkmaar (Europa League)

Manchester United welcome AZ Alkmaar to Old Trafford in Group L of the UEFA Europa League.

Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Midnight Flyers

Live rock band

Date: Sat 14 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 19 Dec 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Karaoke

Date: Fri 20 Dec 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live rock band

Date: Sat 21 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

IRB aka International Rescue Band

Live rock band

Date: Sat 28 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Elf Azzard

Live rock band

Date: Tue 31 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Out to Lunch

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 04 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Fubar

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 11 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 16 Jan 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Tantric Zoo

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 25 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Already Legends

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Two Bob Short

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 08 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

The Johns

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 15 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 20 Feb 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Gladragz

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 22 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Allbeats

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 29 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Juke

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 07 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Crazy Train

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 14 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 19 Mar 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Paul Harper and the Growlers

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 21 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 28 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Two Bob Short

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 04 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Enemy of the Lion

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 11 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 16 Apr 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Elf Azzard

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 18 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Strongbox

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 25 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Gladragz

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 02 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

International Rescue Band

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 09 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Fubar

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 16 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 21 May 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fast on the Draw

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 23 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Redriffe

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 30 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Banned

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 06 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 18 Jun 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Broken Bones

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Tantric Zoo

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 27 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Two Bob Short

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 04 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Gridlock

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 16 Jul 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Lord Algae

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Blaggers

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Elevators

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Elf Azzard

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Gladragz

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 20 Aug 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Below the Border

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Broken Bones

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Paul Harper and the Growlers

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 17 Sep 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Fubar

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

The Johns

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Two Bob Short

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 03 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Already Legends

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 15 Oct 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Juke

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 17 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

The Haunting

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 24 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Cupid Stunts

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 31 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Enemy of the Lion

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 07 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Blaggers

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 14 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Open Mic

Date: Thu 19 Nov 2020
Starts: 8 PM

Tantric Zoo

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 21 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Gridlock

Live Rock Band

Date: Sat 28 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

200 Hall Lane, Chingford, London, E4 8EY
020 3638 2717
info@oldhalltavernchingford.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 22:30

200 Hall Lane, Chingford, London, E4 8EY, 020 3638 2717, info@oldhalltavernchingford.co.uk